Contact Us

Address

Minnesota Waldorf School
70 East County Road B
St. Paul, MN 55117

Phone Numbers

Direct Line: 651-487-6700
Fax Number: 651-487-6800
Ext. Care Line (EC): 612-309-1663
Ext. Care Line (Grades): 763-200-3908

MWS Newsletter

To submit articles for the MWS newsletter, the Update, send them to update@mnwaldorf.org.

Administration Contact Information

Kendra Henseler, Enrollment and Outreach Coordinator
(651) 487-6700
enrollment@mnwaldorf.org

Lacey Griffin, Development Coordinator
(651) 583-5529
development@mnwaldorf.org

Olivia Dropps,  Marketing Coordinator
(651) 487-6700
marketing@mnwaldorf.org  

JoLynn Schulte, Business Manager 
(651) 395-7073
business@mnwaldorf.org

Frances Kane, Administrative Director 
(651) 395-7026
administrator@mnwaldorf.org

Consuela Sanders, Bookkeeper 
(651) 583-5532
bookkeeper@mnwaldorf.org

Vanessa Ardolino, Student Services Coordinator
651-487-6700
info@mnwaldorf.org

Craig Wenberg, Building Manager
(651) 395-7047
facilities@mnwaldorf.org